Sally Hawkins

Sally Hawkinses bio & filmography

Sally Hawkinses bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Sally Hawkins filmography rating is 6.7/10 on average

Sally Hawkins

Ημ. γέννησης: 27/04/1976

Τόπος γέννησης: Dulwich, London, England, UK

Ύψος: 157m

Βαθμολογία: 6.7/10


Η Sally Hawkins, 46 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 27/04/1976 στο Dulwich, London, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Phantom of the Open (2021) ως Jean Flitcroft, το Spencer (2021) ως Maggie, το Godzilla: King of the Monsters (2019) ως Dr. Vivienne Graham, το Eternal Beauty (2019) ως Jane & το Paddington 2 (2017) ως Mary Brown. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Richard Ayoade, ο σεναριογράφος Woody Allen και οι ηθοποιοί Hugh Bonneville, Timothy Spall, Craig Roberts, Andrea Riseborough & Noah Taylor.

- Hottest movies of Sally Hawkins (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Spencer (2021) as Maggie

The Phantom of the Open (2021) as Jean Flitcroft

Eternal Beauty (2019) as Jane

Godzilla: King of the Monsters (2019) as Dr. Vivienne Graham

The Shape of Water (2017) as Eliza Esposito

Paddington 2 (2017) as Mary Brown

Maudie (2016) as Maud Lewis

The Hollow Crown (2016) as Eleanor, Duchess of Gloucester

Stick Man (2015) as Stick Lady & others

A Brilliant Young Mind (X+Y) (2014) as Julie

Godzilla (2014) as Vivienne Graham

Paddington (2014) as Mary Brown

How and Why (2014) as Yvonne Hesselman

All Is Bright (2013) as Olga

Blue Jasmine (2013) as Ginger

The Double (2013) as Receptionist at Ball

The Phone Call (2013) as Heather

Room on the Broom (2012) as Bird

Great Expectations (2012) as Mrs. Joe

Jane Eyre (2011) as Mrs. Reed

Love Birds (2011) as Holly

Little Crackers (2011) as Mummy

Made in Dagenham (2010) as Rita O'Grady

Submarine (2010) as Jill Tate

Never Let Me Go (2010) as Miss Lucy

It's a Wonderful Afterlife (2010) as Linda / Gitali

Happy Ever Afters (2009) as Maura

Desert Flower (2009) as Marylin

An Education (2009) as Sarah Goldman

Happy-Go-Lucky (2008) as Poppy

Waz (2007) as Elly Carpenter

Cassandra's Dream (2007) as Kate

Persuasion (2007) as Anne Elliot

The Everglades (2007) as Linda / Gitali

The painted veil (2006) as Mary

Man to Man with Dean Learner (2006) as Anne Elliot

Shiny Shiny Bright New Hole in My Heart (2006) as Nathalie

Hollow China (2006) as Terri

HG Wells: War with the World (2006) as Rebecca West

Little Britain (2005) as Terri

Fingersmith (2005) as Sue Trinder

Twenty Thousand Streets Under the Sky (2005) as Ella

Layer Cake (2004) as Slasher

Vera Drake (2004) as Susan

Bunk Bed Boys (2004) as Helen

Promoted to Glory (2003) as Lisa

Byron (2003) as Mary Shelley

The Young Visiters (2003) as Rosalind

Tipping the Velvet (TV series) as Zena Blake

All or Nothing (2002) as Samantha

Tipping the Velvet (2002) as Zena Blake

Post (2002) as Girl at Lampost

Doctors (2000) as Sarah Carne

Casualty (1999) as Emma Lister

Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999) as Villager