Imelda Staunton

Imelda Stauntons bio & filmography

Imelda Stauntons bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Imelda Staunton filmography rating is 6.7/10 on average

Imelda Staunton

Ημ. γέννησης: 09/01/1956

Τόπος γέννησης: London, England, UK

Ύψος: 152m

Βαθμολογία: 6.7/10


Η Imelda Staunton, 68 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 09/01/1956 στο London, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Canterville Ghost (2023) ως Mrs. Umney, το Chicken Run: Dawn of the Nugget (2023) ως Bunty, το Harry Potter 20th Anniversary: Return to Hogwarts (2022) ως Self, το Downton Abbey: A New Era (2022) ως Maud Bagshaw & το Trying (TV series) ως Penny. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Jim Carter, David Bradley, Hugh Laurie, Bill Nighy, Timothy Spall, Jane Horrocks & Lesley Manville.

- Hottest movies of Imelda Staunton (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Canterville Ghost (2023) as Mrs. Umney

Chicken Run: Dawn of the Nugget (2023) as Bunty

Downton Abbey: A New Era (2022) as Maud Bagshaw

Harry Potter 20th Anniversary: Return to Hogwarts (2022) as Self

Amulet (2020) as Sister Claire

Flesh and Blood (TV series) as Mary Bennett

Trying (TV series) as Penny

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (2019) as Knotgrass

Downton Abbey (2019) as Lady Bagshaw

A Confession (TV series) as Karen Edwards

Paddington 2 (2017) as Aunt Lucy

Finding Your Feet (2017) as Sandra Abbott

The Canterville Ghost (2016) as Lee

The Curse of The Buxom Strumpet (2015) as Mrs. Halfpint

Maleficent (2014) as Knotgrass

Paddington (2014) as Aunt Lucy

Pride (2014) as Hefina

That Day We Sang (2014) as Enid

Mouse and Mole at Christmas Time (2013) as Shrew

The Pirates! Band of Misfits (2012) as Queen Victoria

The Girl - (2012) as Alma Reville Hitchcock

Arthur Christmas (2011) as Mrs. Santa

The Awakening (2011) as Maud Hill

Doctor Who (TV series) as Interface

Psychoville (2011) as Grace Andrews

Another Year (2010) as Janet

Alice in Wonderland (2010) as Tall Flower Faces

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010) as Dolores Umbridge

White Other (2010) as Lynne McDermott

Taking Woodstock (2009) as Sonia Teichberg

Psychoville (TV series) as Grace Andrews

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009) as Dolores Umbridge

Cranford (2009) as Miss Pole

A Bunch of Amateurs (2008) as Mary

Coming Up (TV series) as Mother

A Deal Is a Deal (2008) as Rosemary Cassidy

Clay (2008) as Mary Doonan

Big and Small (2008) as Twiba

How About You (2007) as Hazel Nightingale

Freedom Writers (2007) as Margaret Campbell

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007) as Dolores Umbridge

Where Have I Been All Your Life? (2007) as Angela

Shadow man (2006) as Ambassador Cochran

Guilty Hearts (2006) as Naomi

The Wind in the Willows (2006) as Barge Lady

Dogtown (2006) as Gwen Gregson

Little Britain (2005) as Mrs. Mead

Nanny McPhee (2005) as Mrs. Blatherwick

Fingersmith (2005) as Mrs. Sucksby

My Family and Other Animals (2005) as Mother

ShakespeaRe-Told (2005) as Polly

Let's Write a Story (2004) as Mrs. Twit

Vera Drake (2004) as Vera

Strange (2003) as Reverend Mary Truegood

Bright Young Things (2003) as Lady Brown

I'll Be There (2003) as Dr. Bridget

Blackball (2003) as Bridget

Cambridge Spies (2003) as The Queen

The Virgin of Liverpool (2003) as Sylvia, Conlon

Murder (2002) as DCI Billie Dory

Ready (2002) as Naomi

Another Life (2001) as Ethel Graydon

Crush (2001) as Janine

Chicken Run (2000) as Bunty

The Canterbury Tales (2000) as The Prioress

Rat (2000) as Conchita Flynn

Midsomer Murders (1999) as Christine Cooper

David Copperfield (1999) as Mrs. Micawber

Jack and the Beanstalk (1999) as Dilly

Is It Legal? (1998) as Stella Phelps

Shakespeare in Love (1998) as Nurse

Remember Me? (1997) as Lorna

The Ugly Duckling (1997) as Scruffy

Tales from the Crypt (1996) as Sarah

Twelfth Night or What You Will (1996) as Maria

The Snow Queen's Revenge (1996) as Elspeth

The Adventures of Toad (1996) as Elspeth

Look at the State We're In! (1995) as Councillor Johnson

Citizen X (1995) as Mrs. Burakov

Sense and Sensibility (1995) as Charlotte Palmer

The Adventures of Mole (1995) as Sarah

The Snow Queen (1995) as Ivy

The Wind in the Willows (1995) as Mother Squirrel

Frank Stubbs (1994) as Susan

Deadly Advice (1994) as Beth Greenwood

Mole's Christmas (1994) as Mother Squirrel

Woodcock (1994) as Edna

Up the Garden Path (1993) as Izzy

If You See God, Tell Him (1993) as Muriel Spry

Much Ado About Nothing (1993) as Margaret

Don't Leave Me This Way (1993) as Bridget Bennet

Peter's Friends (1992) as Mary Charleston

A Masculine Ending (1992) as Bridget Bennet

Performance (1992) as Jenny Beales

Screen Two (1991) as The Producer

Screenplay (1990) as Stephanie / Jane Hartman

The Play on One (1990) as Cheryl Newman

The Heat of the Day (1989) as Louie

Ruth Rendell Mysteries (1989) as Polly Flinders

Thompson (1988) as Various roles

The Singing Detective (1986) as Staff Nurse White

Comrades (1986) as Betsy Loveless

Ladies in Charge (1986) as Edith

BBC2 Playhouse (1982) as Mary Price