Joe Howard

Joe Howards bio & filmography

Joe Howards bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Joe Howard

Ημ. γέννησης: 24/11/1948

Τόπος γέννησης: Yonkers, New York, USA


Joe Howard, 74 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 24/11/1948 στο Yonkers, New York, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Any Day Now (2012) ως Dr. Watkins & το Believers (2007) ως Older Cult Man. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Bonita Friedericy, Clyde Kusatsu, Robert Pine, John Rubinstein, Carmen Argenziano, John Prosky & Stewart Skelton.

- Hottest movies of Joe Howard

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

American Bred (2016) as Priest

Jersey Boys (2014) as Priest

Crimes of the Mind (2014) as Barry Davis

Life of a King (2013) as Jerry Simpson

Lost on Purpose (2013) as Petitioner

General Hospital (2013) as Mr. Tureen

Any Day Now (2012) as Dr. Watkins

American Horror Story (TV series) as Speaker

The Mentalist (TV series) as Harrison, the Butler

Hot in Cleveland (TV series) as Amish Man

Chuck (TV series) as Elderly Man

Today's Temp (2010) as Brother Bob

Dollhouse (TV series) as Old Dr. Saunders

Criminal Minds (TV series) as Russ Daniels

Days of Our Lives (2009) as Justice of the Peace

The Jay Leno Show (2009) as ACORN Politician

Un-Broke: What You Need to Know About Money (2009) as Chief Banker

The L Word (TV series) as Production Cop

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (TV series) as Logan Martin

General Hospital: Night Shift (2008) as Frank Deerborn

Believers (2007) as Older Cult Man

'Til Death (TV series) as Priest

The Cure (2007) as The Announcer

My Name Is Earl (TV series) as Man on Street - Takes Flyer

Ghost Whisperer (TV series) as Clive Slade

Murder 101 (2006) as Professor Winslow

The West Wing (TV series) as Connors

The Young and the Restless (2005) as Lottery Clerk / Clerk

Detective (2005) as Public Defense Lawyer

The World's Fastest Indian (2005) as Otto

The O.C. (TV series) as Robert Mills

Strong Medicine (2004) as Dr. Doster

The Perfect Husband: The Laci Peterson Story (2004) as Lee Peterson

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (2003) as Minister

Anger Management (2003) as Husband at Table

House of Sand and Fog (2003) as Appraiser

Expert Witness (2003) as Father Hudson

Boston Public (2002) as Minister Smiley

Unsolved Mysteries (2001) as Convenience Store Owner / Prosecutor

Family Law (2001) as Jury Foreman

The Huntress (2001) as Chief

Three Sisters (2001) as Auctioneer

Dawn of Our Nation (2001) as Maj. John Buttrick

Van Hook (2001) as Kip's Dad

The Practice (2000) as Despairing Relative / Father

Titus (2000) as Judge

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (TV series) as Priest

Chicken Soup for the Soul (1999) as Uncle Freddie

Passions (1999) as Jerry

Frasier (TV series) as Ticket Seller

Beyond Belief: Fact or Fiction (1997) as Russ Johnson, the Estate Agent / Estate Agent Russ

Grumpy Old Men (1993) as Pharmacist

Mathnet (1992) as Officer George Frankly

Crash Landing: The Rescue of Flight 232 (1992) as Dr. Michael Wolpert

The Mighty Ducks (1992) as Court Clerk

Square One TV (1992) as Officer George Frankly

Lifestories (1991) as Dr. Abraham

Mancuso, FBI (1990) as Galpin

Six Against the Rock (1987) as Officer Cliff Fish

Moonlighting (TV series) as Doctor

Trapper John, M.D. (1985) as Dr. Bradshaw

The Powers of Matthew Star (1983) as Technician

Mork & Mindy (1980) as Veterinarian