Jeffrey Donovan

Jeffrey Donovans bio & filmography

Jeffrey Donovans bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Jeffrey Donovan filmography rating is 6.4/10 on average

Jeffrey Donovan

Ημ. γέννησης: 11/05/1968

Τόπος γέννησης: Amesbury, Massachusetts, USA

Ύψος: 183m

Βαθμολογία: 6.4/10


Jeffrey Donovan, 55 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 11/05/1968 στο Amesbury, Massachusetts, USA. Έχει σκηνοθετήσει παραγωγές όπως το Burn Notice: The Fall of Sam Axe (2011). Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το First Love (2022), το R.I.P.D. 2: Rise of the Damned (2022) ως Sheriff Roy Pulsipher, το Breaking (2022) ως Major Riddick, το Wrath of Man (2021) ως Jackson & το Honest Thief (2020) ως Agent Meyers. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σεναριογράφος Taylor Sheridan και οι ηθοποιοί Benicio Del Toro, Bruce Campbell, Josh Brolin, Holt McCallany, Jon Bernthal & Raoul Trujillo.

- Hottest movies of Jeffrey Donovan (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

Burn Notice: The Fall of Sam Axe (2011)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Breaking (2022) as Major Riddick

R.I.P.D. 2: Rise of the Damned (2022) as Sheriff Roy Pulsipher

First Love (2022) as

Wrath of Man (2021) as Jackson

Let Him Go (2020) as Bill Weboy

Honest Thief (2020) as Agent Meyers

Lucy in the Sky (2019) as Jim Hunt

Villains (2019) as George

Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil, and Vile (2019) as Utah Defense Attorney John O'Connell

Sicario: Day of the Soldado (2018) as Steve Forsing

Shot Caller (2017) as Bottles

LBJ (2016) as John F. Kennedy

Shut Eye (TV series) as Charlie Haverford

Sicario (2015) as Steve Forsing

Extinction (2015) as Jack

Fargo (TV series) as Dodd Gerhardt

Burn Notice: The Fall of Sam Axe (2011) as Michael Westen

J. Edgar (2011) as Robert Kennedy

Changeling (2008) as Captain J.J. Jones

Hindsight (2008) as Paul

Burn Notice (TV series) as Michael Westen

Law & Order (2007) as Jacob Reese / Edward Nicodos

Crossing Jordan (2007) as William Ivers

Final Draft (2007) as Pascal

Monk (TV series) as Steve Wagner

Threshold (TV series) as Dr. Julian Sloan

Yes, Dear (2006) as Fan #2

Believe in Me (2006) as Clay Driscoll

Come Early Morning (2006) as Cal, Cal Percell

Enemies (2006) as Cal, Cal Percell

CSI: Miami (TV series) as Todd Kendrick

Hitch (2005) as Vance

Sam & Joe (2004) as Eric

Touching Evil (2004) as Detective David Creegan

Touching Evil (2004) as Detective Inspector Dave Creegan

Witchblade (TV series) as Daniel Germaine

Purpose (2002) as Robert Jennings

Bait (2000) as Julio

Book of Shadows: Blair Witch 2 (2000) as Jeffrey Patterson

The Beat (2000) as Brad Ulrich

Spin City (1999) as Tom

The Pretender (1998) as Kyle

When Trumpets Fade (1998) as Bobby

Witness to the Mob (1998) as Agent #1

Millennium (TV series) as Bobby Webber

Catherine's Grove (1997) as Thomas Mason

Vegas Vacation (1997) as Hotel Employee

Critical Choices (1996) as Randy

Sleepers (1996) as Addison

Homicide: Life on the Street (1995) as Newton Dell / Miles Dell

Throwing Down (1995) as Pete Gulley

Another World (1964) as Dwayne 'Popper' Collins