Josh Brolin

Josh Brolins bio & filmography

Josh Brolins bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Josh Brolin filmography rating is 6.9/10 on average

Josh Brolin

Ημ. γέννησης: 12/02/1968

Τόπος γέννησης: Los Angeles, California, USA

Ύψος: 179m

Βαθμολογία: 6.9/10


Josh Brolin, 54 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 12/02/1968 στο Los Angeles, California, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Outer Range (TV series) ως Royal Abbott, το Dune (2021) ως Gurney Halleck, το What If...? (TV series) ως Thanos, το Avengers: Endgame (2019) ως Thanos & το The Legacy of a Whitetail Deer Hunter (2018) ως Buck Ferguson. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι σκηνοθέτες Ethan Coen, Joel Coen, οι σεναριογράφοι Joel Coen, Ethan Coen και οι ηθοποιοί Scarlett Johansson, Benicio Del Toro & Tommy Lee Jones.

- Hottest movies of Josh Brolin (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

X (2008)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Outer Range (TV series) as Royal Abbott

Dune (2021) as Gurney Halleck

What If...? (TV series) as Thanos

Avengers: Endgame (2019) as Thanos

Avengers: Infinity War (2018) as Thanos

Sicario: Day of the Soldado (2018) as Matt Graver

Deadpool 2 (2018) as Nathan Summers / Cable

The Legacy of a Whitetail Deer Hunter (2018) as Buck Ferguson

Only the Brave (2017) as Eric Marsh

Unchained: The Untold Story of Freestyle Motocross (2016) as Narrator

Hail, Caesar! (2016) as Eddie Mannix

Sicario (2015) as Matt

Everest (2015) as Beck Weathers

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) as Thanos

Inherent Vice (2014) as Lt. Det. Christian F. "Bigfoot" Bjornsen

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For (2014) as Dwight

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) as Thanos

Oldboy (2013) as Joe Doucett

Gangster Squad (2013) as Sgt. John O'Mara

Labor Day (2013) as Frank

Woody Allen: A Documentary (2012) as Himself

Men in Black III (2012) as Young Agent K

Mankind the Story of All of Us (TV series) as Himself - Narrator

Jimmy Kimmel Live! (2012) as George W. Bush

True Grit (2010) as Tom Chaney

Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps (2010) as Bretton James

Jonah Hex (2010) as Jonah Hex

You Will Meet a Tall Dark Stranger (2010) as Roy

Women in Trouble (2009) as Nick Chapel

W. (2008) as George W. Bush

Milk (2008) as Dan White

No Country For Old Men (2007) as Llewelyn Moss

In the Valley of Elah (2007) as Chief Buchwald

American Gangster (2007) as Detective Trupo

Grindhouse (2007) as Block

To Each His Own Cinema (2007) as Dr. William Block

Planet Terror (2007) as Dr. William Block

The Dead Girl (2006) as Tarlow

Into the Blue (2005) as Bates

Into the West (2005) as Jedediah Smith

Murder Book (2005) as Det. Gilroy

Melinda and Melinda (2004) as Greg Earlinger

Milwaukee, Minnesota (2003) as Gary

Mister Sterling (2003) as Bill Sterling

Coastlines (2002) as Dave Lockhart

D.C. Smalls (2001) as D.C. Smalls

Hollow Man (2000) as Matthew Kensington

Slow Burn (2000) as Duster

Picnic (2000) as Hal Carter

The Mod Squad (1999) as Billy

Best Laid Plans (1999) as Bryce

All the Rage (1999) as Tennel

Mimic (1997) as Josh

Nightwatch (1997) as James Gallman

My Brother's War (1997) as Pete

Bed of Roses (1996) as Danny

Flirting with Disaster (1996) as Agent Tony Kent

Gang in Blue (1996) as Keith DeBruler

The Outer Limits (TV series) as Jack Pierce

Winnetka Road (1994) as Jack Passion

The Road Killers (1994) as Tom

The Young Riders (1992) as James Butler Hickok

Finish Line (1989) as Glenn Shrevelow

Private Eye (1988) as Johnny Betts

21 Jump Street (1987) as Taylor Rolator

Prison for Children (1987) as Taylor Rolator

Private Eye (1987) as Johnny Betts

Highway to Heaven (1986) as Josh Bryant

Thrashin' (1986) as Corey Webster

The Goonies (1985) as Brand