Steven Seagal

Steven Seagals bio & filmography

Steven Seagals bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Steven Seagal filmography rating is 4.3/10 on average

Steven Seagal

Ημ. γέννησης: 10/04/1952

Τόπος γέννησης: Lansing, Michigan, USA

Ύψος: 193m

Βαθμολογία: 4.3/10


Steven Seagal, 72 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 10/04/1952 στο Lansing, Michigan, USA. Πήρε μέρος στη δημιουργία του σεναρίου σε παραγωγές όπως το Deadly Crossing (Southern Justice) (2011), το Born to Raise Hell (2010), το The Keeper (2009) & το Kill Switch (2008). Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το General Commander (2019) ως Jake Alexander, το China Salesman (2017) ως Lauder, το Contract to Kill (2016) ως John Harmon, το End of a Gun (2016) ως Decker & το Sniper: Special Ops (2016) ως Jake. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Keoni Waxman, ο σεναριογράφος Keoni Waxman και οι ηθοποιοί John P. Gulino, J. Anthony Pena, Danny Trejo & Mike Dopud.

- Hottest movies of Steven Seagal (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

On Deadly Ground (1994)

Παραγωγές ως σεναριογράφος:

Deadly Crossing (Southern Justice) (2011)

Born to Raise Hell (2010)

The Keeper (2009)

Kill Switch (2008)

Flight of Fury (2007)

Shadow man (2006)

Attack force (2006)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

General Commander (2019) as Jake Alexander

China Salesman (2017) as Lauder

Sniper: Special Ops (2016) as Jake

End of a Gun (2016) as Decker

Contract to Kill (2016) as John Harmon

The Perfect Weapon (2016) as The Director

The Asian Connection (2016) as Gan Sirankiri

Absolution (2015) as John Alexander

Four Towers (2015) as Kirk Bronson

Code of Honor (2015) as Robert Sikes

Gutshot Straight (2014) as Paulie Trunks

A Good Man (2014) as Alexander

Cyborg Nemesis (2014) as Colonel Jordan Strat

Force of Execution (2013) as Alexander Coates

Maximum Conviction (2012) as Cross

Deadly Crossing (Southern Justice) (2011) as Elijah Kane

Sheep Impact (2011) as Paul Wieland

Machete (2010) as Torrez

A Dangerous Man (2010) as Shane Daniels

Born to Raise Hell (2010) as Robert 'Bobby' Samuels

Against the Dark (2009) as Tao

The Keeper (2009) as Roland

Driven to Kill (2009) as Ruslan

Kill Switch (2008) as Jacob

The Onion Movie (2008) as Cock Puncher

Pistol Whipped (2008) as Matt Conlin

Urban Justice (2007) as Simon Ballister

Flight of Fury (2007) as John Sands

Shadow man (2006) as Jack Foster

Attack force (2006) as Cmdr. Marshall Lawson

Mercenary for Justice (2006) as John Seeger

Today You Die (2005) as Harlan Banks

Into the Sun (2005) as Travis Hunter

Submerged (2005) as Cody

Black Dawn (2005) as Jonathan Cold

Out of Reach (2004) as William Lansing

Clementine (2004) as Jack Miller

The Foreigner (2003) as Jonathan Cold

Out for a Kill (2003) as Prof. Robert Burns

Belly of the Beast (2003) as Jake Hopper

Half Past Dead (2002) as Sasha Petrosevitch

Ticker (2001) as Frank Glass

Exit Wounds (2001) as Orin Boyd

The Patriot (1998) as Dr. Wesley McClaren

Fire Down Below (1997) as Jack Taggart

Executive Decision (1996) as Lt. Colonel Austin Travis

The Glimmer Man (1996) as Lt. Jack Cole

Under Siege 2: Dark Territory (1995) as Casey Ryback

On Deadly Ground (1994) as Forrest Taft

Under Siege (1992) as Casey Ryback

Out for Justice (1991) as Det. Gino Felino

Hard to Kill (1990) as Mason Storm

Marked for Death (1990) as John Hatcher

Above the Law (1988) as Nico Toscani