Samantha Morton

Samantha Mortons bio & filmography

Samantha Mortons bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Samantha Morton filmography rating is 6.5/10 on average

Samantha Morton

Ημ. γέννησης: 13/05/1977

Τόπος γέννησης: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England, UK

Ύψος: 160m

Βαθμολογία: 6.5/10


Η Samantha Morton, 46 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 13/05/1977 στο Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England, UK. Έχει σκηνοθετήσει παραγωγές όπως το The Unloved (2009). Πήρε μέρος στη δημιουργία του σεναρίου σε παραγωγές όπως το The Unloved (2009). Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Burning Girls (TV series) ως Jack Brooks, το The Whale (2022) ως Mary, το Save the Cinema (2022) ως Liz Evans, το Tales of the Walking Dead (TV series) ως Dee & το The Serpent Queen (TV series) ως Catherine De Medici. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Aisling Walsh και οι ηθοποιοί Woody Harrelson, Colin Farrell, Eddie Redmayne, Colm Meaney, Susan Lynch & Peter Friedman.

- Hottest movies of Samantha Morton (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

The Unloved (2009)

Παραγωγές ως σεναριογράφος:

The Unloved (2009)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Burning Girls (TV series) as Jack Brooks

Save the Cinema (2022) as Liz Evans

The Whale (2022) as Mary

The Serpent Queen (TV series) as Catherine De Medici

Tales of the Walking Dead (TV series) as Dee

Harlots (TV series) as Margaret Wells 11 episodes, 2017-2018

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016) as Mary Lou

Rillington Place (TV series) as Ethel Christie

Magik (2016) as Lucia

The Last Panthers (TV series) as Naomi

The Last Panthers (2015) as Naomi

Cider with Rosie (2015) as Annie Lee

Miss Julie (2014) as Kathleen

The Harvest (2013) as Katherine

Max & Ruby (2013) as Ruby

Decoding Annie Parker (2013) as Annie Parker

Angels & Ghosts (2013) as Amber Crick

Cosmopolis (2012) as Vija Kinsky

John Carter (2012) as Sola

The Daisy Chain (2009) as Martha Conroy

The Messenger (2009) as Olivia Pitterson

Synecdoche, New York (2008) as Hazel

Expired (2007) as Claire Barney

Elizabeth: The Golden Age (2007) as Mary Stuart

Control (2007) as Debbie Curtis

Mister Lonely (2007) as Marilyn Monroe

Free Jimmy (2006) as Sonia

Longford (2006) as Myra Hindley

River Queen (2005) as Sarah O'Brien

Lassie (2005) as Sarah Carraclough

The Libertine (2004) as Elizabeth Barry

Enduring Love (2004) as Claire

Code 46 (2003) as Maria Gonzales

Minority Report (2002) as Agatha

In America (2002) as Sarah

Morvern Callar (2002) as Morvern Callar

Eden (2001) as Sam

Pandaemonium (2000) as Sara Coleridge

Dreaming of Joseph Lees (1999) as Eva

Sweet and Lowdown (1999) as Hattie

The Last Yellow (1999) as Jackie

Jesus' Son (1999) as Michelle

This Is the Sea (1997) as Hazel Stokes

Jane Eyre (1997) as Jane Eyre

The History of Tom Jones, a Foundling (1997) as Sophia Western

Under the Skin (1997) as Iris Kelly

Band of Gold (1996) as Tracy Richards

Emma (1996) as Harriet Smith

The Future Lasts a Long Time (1996) as May

The Vet (1995) as Amanda Mulholland

Cracker (1994) as Joanne Barnes

Peak Practice (1994) as Abbey, aka Pauline Jones

The Token King (1993) as Vicky

Boon (1991) as Mandy

Soldier Soldier (1991) as Clare Anderson