Penelope Cruz

Penelope Cruzs bio & filmography

Penelope Cruzs bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Penelope Cruz filmography rating is 6.4/10 on average

Penelope Cruz

Ημ. γέννησης: 28/04/1974

Τόπος γέννησης: Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain

Ύψος: 168m

Βαθμολογία: 6.4/10


Η Penelope Cruz, 49 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 28/04/1974 στο Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το On the Fringe (En los Margenes) (2022) ως Azucena, το The 355 (2022) ως Graciela Rivera, το Parallel Mothers (Madres Paralelas) (2021) ως Janis, το Competencia Oficial (Official Competition) (2021) ως Lola Cuevas & το Wasp Network (Cuban Network) (2019) ως Olga Salanueva. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Pedro Almodovar, ο σεναριογράφος Pedro Almodovar και οι ηθοποιοί Javier Bardem, Antonio Banderas, Edgar Ramirez, Pedro Casablanc & Judi Dench.

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The 355 (2022) as Graciela Rivera

On the Fringe (En los Margenes) (2022) as Azucena

Competencia Oficial (Official Competition) (2021) as Lola Cuevas

Parallel Mothers (Madres Paralelas) (2021) as Janis

Pain and Glory (Dolor y Gloria ) (2019) as Jacinta

Wasp Network (Cuban Network) (2019) as Olga Salanueva

Everybody Knows (Todos Lo Saben) (2018) as Laura

Murder on the Orient Express (2017) as Pilar Estravados

Loving Pablo (Escobar) (2017) as Virginia Vallejo

The Queen of Spain (2016) as Macarena Granada

The Brothers Grimsby (2016) as Kate

Zoolander 2 (2016) as Valentina

Ma ma (2015) as Magda

The Counselor (2013) as Laura

I'm So Excited (Los amantes pasajeros) (2013) as Jessica

Woody Allen: A Documentary (2012) as Herself

Twice Born (Venuto al mondo) (2012) as Gemma

To Rome with Love (2012) as Anna

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides (2011) as Angelica

Sex and the City 2 (2010) as Carmen Garcia Carrion

Nine (2009) as Carla

Broken Embraces (Los abrazos rotos) (2009) as Lena

G-Force (2009) as Juarez

The Cannibalistic Councillor (2009) as Pina

Elegy (2008) as Consuela Castillo

Vicky Cristina Barcelona (2008) as Maria Elena

A Matador's Mistress (Manolete) (2008) as Lupe Sino

The good night (2007) as Anna / Melodia

Volver (2006) as Raimunda

Bandidas (2006) as Maria Alvarez

Bandidas (2006) as Maria Alvarez

Sahara (2005) as Eva Rojas

Chromophobia (2005) as Gloria

Don't Move (2004) as Italia

Head in the Clouds (2004) as Mia

Noel (2004) as Nina Vasquez

Fanfan (2003) as Adeline La Franchise

Masked and Anonymous (2003) as Pagan Lace

Gothika (2003) as Chloe Sava

Waking Up in Reno (2002) as Brenda - Spanish Woman

Blow (2001) as Mirtha Jung

Captain Corelli's Mandolin (2001) as Pelagia

Vanilla Sky (2001) as Sofia Serrano

Don't Tempt Me (2001) as Carmen Ramos

All the Pretty Horses (2000) as Alejandra Villarreal

Woman on Top (2000) as Isabella Oliveira

All About My Mother (1999) as Hermana Rosa

Volaverunt (1999) as Pepita Tudo

Talk of Angels (1998) as Pilar

The Hi-Lo Country (1998) as Josepha O'Neil

Don Juan (1998) as Mathurine

Twice Upon a Yesterday (1998) as Louise

The Girl of Your Dreams (1998) as Macarena Granada

A Corner of Paradise (1997) as Dona Helena

Live Flesh (1997) as Isabel Plaza Caballero

Open Your Eyes (1997) as Sofia

Love Can Seriously Damage Your Health (1996) as Diana Balaguer joven

La Celestina (1996) as Melibea

Not Love, Just Frenzy (1996) as Laura

Brujas (1996) as Patricia

Entre rojas (1995) as Lucia

The Butterfly Effect (1995) as Party guest

Alegre ma non troppo (1994) as Salome

Todo es mentira (1994) as Lucia

The Greek Labyrinth (1993) as Elisa

Per amore, solo per amore (1993) as Mary

The Rebel (1993) as Enza

Belle Epoque (1992) as Luz

Jamon, Jamon (1992) as Silvia

Framed (1992) as Lola Del Moreno

Mecano - Los videos (1992) as video - 'La fuerza del destino'

Serie rose (1991) as Daphne / Javotte / Juliette