Paul Bettany

Paul Bettanys bio & filmography

Paul Bettanys bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Paul Bettany filmography rating is 7/10 on average

Paul Bettany

Ημ. γέννησης: 27/05/1971

Τόπος γέννησης: Harlesden, London, England, UK

Ύψος: 192m

Βαθμολογία: 7/10


Paul Bettany, 51 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 27/05/1971 στο Harlesden, London, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το A Very British Scandal (TV series) ως Ian Campbell, το WandaVision (TV series) ως Vision, το Marvel Studios: Assembled (TV series) ως Self - Vision, το Uncle Frank (2020) ως Frank & το Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018) ως Dryden Vos. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σεναριογράφος Stan Lee και οι ηθοποιοί Robert Downey Jr., Gwyneth Paltrow, Scarlett Johansson, Don Cheadle, Jon Favreau & Johnny Depp.

- Hottest movies of Paul Bettany (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

Shelter (2014)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Marvel Studios: Assembled (TV series) as Self - Vision

WandaVision (TV series) as Vision

A Very British Scandal (TV series) as Ian Campbell

Uncle Frank (2020) as Frank

Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018) as Dryden Vos

Journey's End (2017) as Osborne

Manhunt: Unabomber (TV series) as Ted Kaczynski

Captain America: Civil War (2016) as Vision

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) as Jarvis / Vision

Mortdecai (2015) as Jock

Transcendence (2014) as Max Waters

Iron Man 3 (2013) as Jarvis

Blood (2012) as Joe Fairburn

The Avengers (2012) as Jarvis

Priest (2011) as Priest

Margin Call (2011) as Will Emerson

Iron Man 2 (2010) as Jarvis

Legion (2010) as Michael

The Tourist (2010) as Inspector John Acheson

Creation (2009) as Charles Darwin

The Young Victoria (2009) as Lord Melbourne

Iron Man (2008) as Jarvis

The Secret Life of Bees (2008) as T. Ray Owens

Inkheart (2008) as Dustfinger

Broken Lines (2008) as Chester

The Da Vinci Code (2006) as Silas

Firewall (2006) as Bill Cox

Wimbledon (2004) as Peter Colt

Euston Road (2004) as Y

Dogville (2003) as Tom Edison

Master and Commander: The Far Side of the World (2003) as Dr. Stephen Maturin, Surgeon

The Reckoning (2002) as Nicholas

The Heart of Me (2002) as Rickie

A Knight's Tale (2001) as Geoffrey Chaucer

Kiss Kiss (Bang Bang) (2001) as Jimmy

A Beautiful Mind (2001) as Charles

Gangster No. 1 (2000) as Young Gangster

Dead Babies (2000) as Quentin

David Copperfield (2000) as James Steerforth

The Suicide Club (2000) as Shaw

Every Woman Knows a Secret (1999) as Rob

After the Rain (1999) as Steph

The Land Girls (1998) as Philip

Killer Net (1998) as Joe Hunter

Coming Home (1998) as Edward Carey-Lewis

Bent (1997) as Captain

Sharpe's Waterloo (1997) as Prince William of Orange

The Bill (1996) as Jake Connolly

Wycliffe (1994) as Ian Greaves