Oscar Isaac

Oscar Isaacs bio & filmography

Oscar Isaacs bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Oscar Isaac filmography rating is 6.6/10 on average

Oscar Isaac

Ημ. γέννησης: 09/03/1980

Τόπος γέννησης: Guatemala

Ύψος: 174m

Βαθμολογία: 6.6/10


Oscar Isaac, 42 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 09/03/1980 στο Guatemala. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (2023) ως Miguel O'Hara, το Moon Knight (TV series) ως Marc Spector, το Scenes from a Marriage (TV series) ως Jonathan, το Dune (2021) ως Duke Leto Atreides & το The Addams Family 2 (2021) ως Gomez Addams. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σεναριογράφος George Lucas και οι ηθοποιοί Adam Driver, Domhnall Gleeson, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Garrett Hedlund & Daisy Ridley.

- Hottest movies of Oscar Isaac (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (2023) as Miguel O'Hara

Moon Knight (TV series) as Marc Spector

The Addams Family 2 (2021) as Gomez Addams

Dune (2021) as Duke Leto Atreides

The Card Counter (2021) as William Tell

Scenes from a Marriage (TV series) as Jonathan

The Addams Family (2019) as Gomez Addams

Triple Frontier (2019) as Santiago 'Pope' Garcia

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (2019) as Poe Dameron

Annihilation (2018) as Kane

At Eternity's Gate (2018) as Paul Gauguin

Life Itself (2018) as Will

Operation Finale (2018) as Peter Malkin

Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017) as Poe Dameron

Suburbicon (2017) as Roger

X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) as En Sabah Nur / Apocalypse

The Promise (2016) as Mikael Boghosian

Mojave (2015) as Jack

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (2015) as Poe Dameron

Show Me a Hero (TV series) as Nick Wasicsko

Show Me a Hero (2015) as Nick Wasicsko

Ex Machina (2014) as Nathan

A Most Violent Year (2014) as Abel Morales

The Two Faces of January (2014) as Rydal

Ticky Tacky (2014) as Lucien

Trentem?ller: Gravity (2014) as Mr. Carpool

In Secret (Therese) (2013) as Laurent

Inside Llewyn Davis (2013) as Llewyn Davis

Making a Scene (2013) as Man

The Bourne Legacy (2012) as Outcome #3

For Greater Glory (2012) as Victoriano 'El Catorce' Ramirez

Revenge for Jolly! (2012) as Cecil

Won't Back Down (2012) as Michael Perry

Sucker Punch (2011) as Blue Jones

W.E. (2011) as Evgeni

Drive (2011) as Standard

10 Years (2011) as Reeves

Robin Hood (2010) as Prince John

Balibo (2009) as Jose Ramos-Horta

Agora (2009) as Orestes

Body of Lies (2008) as Bassam

The Argentine (Che: Part One) (2008) as Interpreter

The Life Before Her Eyes (2007) as Marcus

The nativity story (2006) as Joseph

PU-239 (The Half Life of Timofey Berezin) (2006) as Shiv

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2006) as Robbie Paulson

Lenny the Wonder Dog (2005) as Fartman

All About the Benjamins (2002) as Francesco

Illtown (1996) as Pool Boy