Oliver Ford Davies

Oliver Ford Davieses bio & filmography

Oliver Ford Davieses bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Oliver Ford Davies filmography rating is 6.9/10 on average

Oliver Ford Davies

Ημ. γέννησης: 12/08/1939

Τόπος γέννησης: Ealing, London, England, UK

Ύψος: 180m

Βαθμολογία: 6.9/10


Oliver Ford Davies, 83 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 12/08/1939 στο Ealing, London, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Triangle of Sadness (2022) ως Winston, το Disney's Christopher Robin (2018) ως Old Man Winslow, το 37 Days (TV series) ως Cunliffe 1 episode, 2014 & το The Deep Blue Sea (2011) ως Hester's Father. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί David Calder, Julian Wadham, Paul Brooke, Kenneth Cranham, Pip Torrens, Robert Glenister & Paul Freeman.

- Hottest movies of Oliver Ford Davies

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Triangle of Sadness (2022) as Winston

Disney's Christopher Robin (2018) as Old Man Winslow

37 Days (TV series) as Cunliffe 1 episode, 2014

37 Days (2014) as Cunliffe

Royal Shakespeare Company: Henry IV Part II (2014) as Shallow

Agatha Christie's Marple (TV series) as Major Palgrave

Royal Shakespeare Company: Richard II (2013) as Duke of York

Game of Thrones (TV series) as Maester Cressen

Victoria Meets (2012) as William Gladstone

The Deep Blue Sea (2011) as Hester's Father

Land Girls (2011) as Bishop Selvey

Hamlet (2009) as Polonius

National Theatre Live: All's Well That Ends Well (2009) as King of France

Margaret Thatcher: The Long Walk to Finchley (2008) as Sir Donald Kaberry

Waking the Dead (2007) as Hugo Keegan

The Relief of Belsen (2007) as Martin Lipscomb

Midsomer Murders (2005) as Otto Benham

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith (2005) as Sio Bibble

Cherished (2005) as Lord Justice Judge

Heidi (2005) as Dr. Classen

Gladiatress (2004) as Sir Basil Slavinski

Rosemary & Thyme (2004) as Sir Basil Slavinski

Wren: The Man Who Built Britain (2004) as Sir Roger Pratt

MI-5 (TV series) as Sir Richard 'Dickie' Bowman

My Uncle Silas (2003) as Cosmo

Johnny English (2003) as Archbishop of Canterbury

The Mother (2003) as Bruce

Sparkling Cyanide (2003) as Col. Geoffrey Reece

Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002) as Sio Bibble

Sirens (2002) as Henry Marshall

Sunday (2002) as Lord Halisham

Foyle's War (2002) as Lawrence Gascoigne

Bertie and Elizabeth (2002) as Archbishop Lang

Murder (2002) as Father Daniel

Kavanagh QC (2001) as Peter Foxcott QC

Just Visiting (2001) as Pit Rivers

Blow Dry (2001) as Doctor Hamilton

Jack and the Beanstalk: The Real Story (2001) as Dr. Newman

Revelation (2001) as Prof. Casaubon

The Way We Live Now (2001) as Mr. Longestaffe

Agatha Christie: Poirot (TV series) as Dr. Sheppard

Heartbeat (1999) as Henry Tomkinson

Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999) as Sio Bibble

An Ideal Husband (1999) as Sir Hugo Danforth

David Copperfield (1999) as Mr. Wickfield

Titanic Town (1998) as Whittington

McLibel: Two Worlds Collide (1998) as Dr. Arnott

Pie in the Sky (1997) as James Truman

A Royal Scandal (1997) as Lord Liverpool

A Dance to the Music of Time (1997) as Le Bas

Mrs Brown (1997) as Dean of Windsor

Mrs Dalloway (1997) as Hugh Whitbread

The Uninvited (1997) as Gerald Ryle

Wycliffe (1996) as Dr. Donald Treloar

Truth or Dare (1996) as Derek McKendrick

Expert Witness (1996) as Professor Alan Usher

Coogan's Run (1995) as Dr. Phillips

Sense and Sensibility (1995) as Doctor Harris

MacGyver: Lost Treasure of Atlantis (1994) as Prof. Carson

Screen Two (1994) as Treacher / Prosecuting Counsel

Between the Lines (1993) as John Gollap

Alleyn Mysteries (1993) as Sir Herbert Carrados

Maigret (1993) as Dr Pardon

The Cloning of Joanna May (1992) as Gerald

Covington Cross (1992) as Earl of Rougham

The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles (1992) as Ship's Captain

Van der Valk (1992) as Guus Kroese

Anglo Saxon Attitudes (1992) as Professor Stokesay

Goodbye Cruel World (1992) as Collins

Inspector Morse (1991) as Frederick Redpath

The War That Never Ends (1991) as Melian Representative

Chancer (1990) as Vicar

Paper Mask (1990) as Coroner

Screen One (1990) as James Acheson

Casualty (1989) as The Major

Confessional (1989) as Bishop of London

Murderers Among Us: The Simon Wiesenthal Story (1989) as Police Commander

Scandal (1989) as Mr. Woods, MI5

A Very Peculiar Practice (1988) as Lecturer

Hannay (1988) as Russian Ambassador

A Very British Coup (1988) as The Staff - Tweed

A Taste for Death (1988) as Father Francis Barnes

King & Castle (1988) as Jackson

Jade (1988) as Professor

Cause celebre (1987) as J.D. Casswell

Defense of the Realm (1986) as Anthony Clegg

Mitch (1984) as Dept. Assist. Commissioner Gradley

The Citadel (1983) as Reverend Parry

The Nation's Health (1983) as Mr. Attwood

Tenko (1982) as Priest

Closing Ranks (1980) as Doctor

Philby, Burgess and Maclean (1977) as Patterson

Crown Court (1977) as Peter Croft

Father Brown (1974) as Det. Insp. Corliss

The Protectors (1973) as Hansen

The Brontes of Haworth (1973) as John Hunter Thompson

Moonbase 3 (1973) as Astronaut

Spyder's Web (1972) as Heath / One

Jamie (1971) as Hardy

Time of Your Life (1971) as The lecturer