Michelle Pfeiffer

Michelle Pfeiffers bio & filmography

Michelle Pfeiffers bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Michelle Pfeiffer filmography rating is 6.6/10 on average

Michelle Pfeiffer

Ημ. γέννησης: 29/04/1958

Τόπος γέννησης: Santa Ana, California, USA

Ύψος: 171m

Βαθμολογία: 6.6/10


Η Michelle Pfeiffer, 64 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 29/04/1958 στο Santa Ana, California, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The First Lady (TV series) ως Betty Ford, το French Exit (2020) ως Frances Price, το Avengers: Endgame (2019) ως Janet Van Dyne, το Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (2019) ως Queen Ingrith & το Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018) ως Janet van Dyne. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Lasco Atkins, James Earl Jones, Ike Eisenmann, Kate Nelligan, Robert De Niro, Wendy Phillips & Paul Rudd.

- Hottest movies of Michelle Pfeiffer (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The First Lady (TV series) as Betty Ford

French Exit (2020) as Frances Price

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (2019) as Queen Ingrith

Avengers: Endgame (2019) as Janet Van Dyne

Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018) as Janet van Dyne

The Wizard of Lies (2017) as Ruth Madoff

Murder on the Orient Express (2017) as Mrs. Hubbard

Mother! (2017) as Woman

The Family (2013) as Maggie Blake

People Like Us (2012) as Lillian

Dark Shadows (2012) as Elizabeth Collins Stoddard

New Year's Eve (2011) as Ingrid - Resolution Tour

Cheri (2009) as Lea

Personal Effects (2009) as Linda

Hairspray (2007) as Velma Von Tussle

I Could Never Be Your Woman (2007) as Rosie

StarDust (2007) as Lamia

Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas (2003) as Eris

White Oleander (2002) as Ingrid Magnussen

I Am Sam (2001) as Rita Harrison Williams

What Lies Beneath (2000) as Claire Spencer

The Deep End of the Ocean (1999) as Beth Cappadora

A Midsummer Night's Dream (1999) as Titania

The Story of Us (1999) as Katie Jordan

The Prince of Egypt (1998) as Tzipporah

A Thousand Acres (1997) as Rose Cook Lewis

One Fine Day (1996) as Melanie Parker

To Gillian on Her 37th Birthday (1996) as Gillian Lewis

Up Close & Personal (1996) as Sally 'Tally' Atwater

Picket Fences (1995) as Client

Dangerous Minds (1995) as Louanne Johnson

Wolf (1994) as Laura Alden

The Simpsons (TV series) as Mindy Simmons

The Age of Innocence (1993) as Ellen Olenska

Batman Returns (1992) as Catwoman

Love Field (1992) as Lurene Hallett

Frankie and Johnny (1991) as Frankie

The Russia House (1990) as Katya

The Fabulous Baker Boys (1989) as Susie Diamond

Dangerous Liaisons (1988) as Madame de Tourvel

Married to the Mob (1988) as Angela de Marco

Tequila Sunrise (1988) as Jo Ann

Amazon Women on the Moon (1987) as Brenda Landers

The Witches of Eastwick (1987) as Sukie Ridgemont

Great Performances (1987) as Natica Jackson

Sweet Liberty (1986) as Faith Healy

Into the Night (1985) as Diana

Ladyhawke (1985) as Isabeau

ABC Afterschool Specials (1985) as Annie

Scarface (1983) as Elvira Hancock

Grease 2 (1982) as Stephanie Zinone

Fantasy Island (1981) as Deborah Dare

Callie & Son (1981) as Sue Lynn Bordeaux

Charlie Chan and the Curse of the Dragon Queen (1981) as Cordelia

The Children Nobody Wanted (1981) as Jennifer Williams

Splendor in the Grass (1981) as Ginny Stamper

B.A.D. Cats (1980) as Samantha 'Sunshine' Jensen

Enos (1980) as Joy

Falling in Love Again (1980) as Sue Wellington

The Hollywood Knights (1980) as Suzie Q

CHiPs (1979) as Jobina

Delta House (1979) as The Bombshell

The Solitary Man (1979) as Tricia