Mark Rylance

Mark Rylances bio & filmography

Mark Rylances bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Mark Rylance filmography rating is 6.8/10 on average

Mark Rylance

Ημ. γέννησης: 18/01/1960

Τόπος γέννησης: Ashford, Kent, England, UK

Ύψος: 173m

Βαθμολογία: 6.8/10


Mark Rylance, 63 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 18/01/1960 στο Ashford, Kent, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Outfit (2022) ως Leonard, το Bones and All (2022) ως Sully, το The Undeclared War (TV series) ως John Yeabsley, το Don't Look Up (2021) ως Peter Isherwell & το The Phantom of the Open (2021) ως Maurice Flitcroft. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Anton Lesser, Saskia Reeves, Bernard Hill, Joely Richardson, David Robb, Sarah Crowden & David Morrissey.

- Hottest movies of Mark Rylance (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Bones and All (2022) as Sully

The Outfit (2022) as Leonard

The Undeclared War (TV series) as John Yeabsley

The Phantom of the Open (2021) as Maurice Flitcroft

Don't Look Up (2021) as Peter Isherwell

The Trial of the Chicago 7 (2020) as William Kunstler

Waiting for the Barbarians (2019) as Magistrate

Ready Player One (2018) as James Halliday

Dunkirk (2017) as

The BFG (2016) as The BFG

Bridge of Spies (2015) as Rudolf Abel

The Gunman (2015) as Cox

Wolf Hall (TV series) as Thomas Cromwell

Wolf Hall (2015) as Thomas Cromwell

Bing (2015) as Flop

Days and Nights (2014) as Stephen

Blitz (2011) as Roberts

Anonymous (2011) as Condell

Nocturne (2009) as Frank

The Other Boleyn Girl (2008) as Sir Thomas Boleyn

The Government Inspector (2005) as Dr. David Kelly

Leonardo (2003) as Leonardo

Richard II (2003) as King Richard II

Intimacy (2001) as Jay

Great Performances (1997) as King Henry V

Biography (1995) as Hamlet

Angels and Insects (1995) as William Adamson

Institute Benjamenta, or This Dream That One Calls Human Life (1995) as Jakob

Loving (1995) as Charlie Raunce

Screenplay (1993) as Conn Ellis

Screen Two (1992) as John Healy / Gavin

Prospero's Books (1991) as Ferdinand

Incident in Judaea (1991) as Yeshua Ha-Notsri

Hearts of Fire (1987) as Fizz

Wallenberg: A Hero's Story (1985) as Nikki Fodor