Kris Kristofferson

Kris Kristoffersons bio & filmography

Kris Kristoffersons bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Kris Kristofferson filmography rating is 5.8/10 on average

Kris Kristofferson

Ημ. γέννησης: 22/06/1936

Τόπος γέννησης: Brownsville, Texas, USA

Ύψος: 182m

Βαθμολογία: 5.8/10


Kris Kristofferson, 86 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 22/06/1936 στο Brownsville, Texas, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Star (2017) ως Old Donkey, το Hickok (2017) ως George Knox, το Traded (2016) ως Billy, το Texas Rising (TV series) ως Andrew Jackson & το Dolphin Tale 2 (2014) ως Reed Haskett. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Willie Nelson, Rip Torn, Marg Helgenberger, Harry Dean Stanton, Luis Guzman, Richard Andrew Jones & Wesley Snipes.

- Hottest movies of Kris Kristofferson (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Star (2017) as Old Donkey

Hickok (2017) as George Knox

Traded (2016) as Billy

Texas Rising (TV series) as Andrew Jackson

Texas Rising (2015) as Andrew Jackson

Down Dog (2015) as Jimmy Wood

Dolphin Tale 2 (2014) as Reed Haskett

7 Minutes (2014) as Mr. B

San Patricios (2014) as Boss Flood

Angels Sing (2013) as The Colonel

Midnight Stallion (2013) as Jack Shepard

The Motel Life (2012) as Earl Hurley

Joyful Noise (2012) as Bernard Sparrow

Deadfall (2012) as Chet Mills

Dolphin Tale (2011) as Reed Haskett

The Greening of Whitney Brown (2011) as Dusty Brown

Provinces of Night (Bloodworth) (2010) as E. F. Bloodworth

Yohan - Barnevandrer (2010) as Old Yohan

The Last Rites of Ransom Pride (2010) as Shepherd Graves

Fallout: New Vegas (2010) as Chief Hanlon

Powder Blue (2009) as Randall

He's Just Not That Into You (2009) as Ken Murphy

Handy Manny (2009) as Pops

For Sale by Owner (2009) as Ferlin Smith

John Rich: Shuttin' Detroit Down (2009) as John

Snow Buddies (2008) as Talon

Jump Out Boys (2008) as Raymond

I'm Not There (2007) as Narrator

Crossing the Heart (2007) as Ray

Fast Food Nation (2006) as Rudy Martin

Disappearances (2006) as Quebec Bill Bonhomme

Room 10 (2006) as Howard Davis

Payback: Straight Up (2006) as Bronson

The Jacket (2005) as Dr. Thomas Becker

The Wendell Baker Story (2005) as L.R. Nasher

Dreamer: Inspired by a True Story (2005) as Pop Crane

14 Hours (2005) as Chuck Whortle

Gun (2005) as Ned White

Blade: Trinity (2004) as Whistler

Lives of the Saints (2004) as Matthew Bok

Silver City (2004) as Wes Benteen

Forever Is a Long, Long Time (2004) as Hank Williams

Where the Red Fern Grows (2003) as Older Billy Coleman

The Break (2003) as Izzy Patterson

Eye See You (2002) as Doc

Blade II (2002) as Whistler

Planet of the Apes (2001) as Karubi

Chelsea Walls (2001) as Bud

Wooly Boys (2001) as Shuck

Perfect Murder, Perfect Town: JonBenet and the City of Boulder (2000) as Lou Smit

Comanche (2000) as Lou Smit

Payback (1999) as Bronson

The Joyriders (1999) as Eddie

Dead Man's Gun (1999) as Narrator / Narrated by

NetForce (1999) as Steve Day

Limbo (1999) as 'Smilin' Jack Johannson

Molokai (1999) as Rudolph Meyer

The Long Kill (1999) as Jesse Ray Torrance

Girls' Night (1998) as Cody

Dance with Me (1998) as John Burnett

Blade (1998) as Whistler

A Soldier's Daughter Never Cries (1998) as Bill Willis

Two for Texas (1998) as Hugh Allison

The Land Before Time VI: The Secret of Saurus Rock (1998) as Doc

Dead Man's Gun (1997) as Narrator

Fire Down Below (1997) as Orin Hanner Sr.

Lone Star (1996) as Charlie Wade

Blue Rodeo (1996) as Owen Whister

Big Dreams & Broken Hearts: The Dottie West Story (1995) as Kris Kristofferson

Inflammable (1995) as Capt. Jack Guthrie

Pharaoh's Army (1995) as Preacher

Tad (1995) as Abraham Lincoln

Brothers' Destiny (1995) as Davis

The Larry Sanders Show (1994) as Kris Kristofferson

Sodbusters (1994) as Destiny

Knights (1993) as Gabriel

Paper Hearts (1993) as Tom

Trouble Shooters: Trapped Beneath the Earth (1993) as Stan Mather

Christmas in Connecticut (1992) as Jefferson Jones

No Place to Hide (1992) as Joe Garvey

Original Intent (1992) as Jack Saunders

Night of the Cyclone (1991) as Stanley 'Stan'

Another Pair of Aces: Three of a Kind (1991) as Rip Metcalf

Miracle in the Wilderness (1991) as Jericho Adams

Pair of Aces (1990) as Rip Metcalf

Sandino (1990) as Tom Holte

Millennium (1989) as Bill Smith

Welcome Home (1989) as Jake

Big Top Pee-wee (1988) as Mace Montana

The Tracker (1988) as Noble Adams

Amerika (1987) as Devin Milford

Blood & Orchids (1986) as Capt. Curtis 'Curt' Maddox

The Last Days of Frank and Jesse James (1986) as Jesse James

Stagecoach (1986) as Ringo Kid

Trouble in Mind (1985) as Hawk

Flashpoint (1984) as Bobby Logan

The Lost Honor of Kathryn Beck (1984) as Ben Cole

Songwriter (1984) as Blackie Buck

The Last Horror Film (1982) as Kris Kristofferson

Rollover (1981) as Hubbell Smith

Heaven's Gate (1980) as James Averill

Freedom Road (1979) as Abner Lait

Convoy (1978) as Martin 'Rubber Duck' Penwald

Semi-Tough (1977) as Marvin 'Shake' Tiller

The Sailor Who Fell from Grace with the Sea (1976) as Jim Cameron

A Star Is Born (1976) as John Norman Howard

Vigilante Force (1976) as Aaron Arnold

Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore (1974) as David

Bring Me the Head of Alfredo Garcia (1974) as Biker

Blume in Love (1973) as Elmo Cole

Gospel Road: A Story of Jesus (1973) as Vocalist

Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid (1973) as Billy The Kid

Cisco Pike (1972) as Cisco Pike

The Last Movie (1971) as Minstrel Wrangler