Felicity Jones

Felicity Joneses bio & filmography

Felicity Joneses bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Felicity Jones filmography rating is 6.5/10 on average

Felicity Jones

Ημ. γέννησης: 17/10/1983

Τόπος γέννησης: Birmingham, West Midlands, England, UK

Ύψος: 160m

Βαθμολογία: 6.5/10


Η Felicity Jones, 38 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 17/10/1983 στο Birmingham, West Midlands, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Last Letter from Your Lover (2021) ως Ellie, το Dragon Rider (2020) ως Sorrell, το The Midnight Sky (2020) ως Sully Rembshire, το The Aeronauts (2019) ως Amelia Wren & το On the Basis of Sex (2018) ως Ruth Bader Ginsburg. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Drake Doremus, οι σεναριογράφοι Drake Doremus, Ben York Jones και οι ηθοποιοί Ralph Fiennes, Eddie Redmayne, Kathy Bates & Bill Nighy.

- Hottest movies of Felicity Jones (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Last Letter from Your Lover (2021) as Ellie

The Midnight Sky (2020) as Sully Rembshire

Dragon Rider (2020) as Sorrell

The Aeronauts (2019) as Amelia Wren

On the Basis of Sex (2018) as Ruth Bader Ginsburg

A Monster Calls (2016) as Mum

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016) as Jyn Erso

Collide (2016) as Juliette

Inferno (2016) as Dr. Sienna Brooks

True Story (2015) as Jill Barker

The Theory of Everything (2014) as Jane Hawking

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (2014) as Felicia

Girls (TV series) as Dot

Salting the Battlefield (2014) as Julianne Worricker

The Invisible Woman (2013) as Nelly

Breathe In (2013) as Sophie

Emily (2013) as Emily

Haven't We Met Before? (2013) as Woman

Cheerful Weather for the Wedding (2012) as Dolly

Albatross (2011) as Beth

Hysteria (2011) as Emily Dalrymple

Chalet Girl (2011) as Kim

Like Crazy (2011) as Anna

Page Eight (2011) as Julianne Worricker

The Tempest (2010) as Miranda

Cemetery Junction (2010) as Julie

Masterpiece Classic (2010) as Margot Frank

SoulBoy (2010) as Mandy Hodgson

Cheri (2009) as Edmee

The Diary of Anne Frank (2009) as Margot Frank

Brideshead Revisited (2008) as Cordelia Flyte

Flashbacks of a Fool (2008) as Young Ruth

Doctor Who (TV series) as Robina Redmond

Northanger Abbey (2007) as Catherine Morland

Meadowlands (2007) as Zoe Brogan

Hearing Things (2004) as Madi

Servants (2003) as Grace May

Weirdsister College (2002) as Ethel Hallow

The Worst Witch (1999) as Ethel Hallow

The Treasure Seekers (1996) as Alice Bastable