Elisabeth Moss

Elisabeth Mosses bio & filmography

Elisabeth Mosses bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Elisabeth Moss filmography rating is 6.4/10 on average

Elisabeth Moss

Ημ. γέννησης: 24/07/1982

Τόπος γέννησης: Los Angeles, California, USA

Ύψος: 160m

Βαθμολογία: 6.4/10


Η Elisabeth Moss, 39 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 24/07/1982 στο Los Angeles, California, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Invisible Man (2020) ως Cecilia Kass, το Shirley (2020) ως Shirley Jackson, το Light of My Life (2019) ως Mom, το Us (2019) ως Mrs. Tyler & το The Kitchen (2019) ως Claire Walsh. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι σκηνοθέτες Alex Ross Perry, Thomas Schlamme, Lesli Linka Glatter, ο σεναριογράφος Alex Ross Perry και οι ηθοποιοί Robert Redford, Casey Affleck & Mark Duplass.

- Hottest movies of Elisabeth Moss (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Invisible Man (2020) as Cecilia Kass

Shirley (2020) as Shirley Jackson

The Kitchen (2019) as Claire Walsh

Light of My Life (2019) as Mom

Us (2019) as Mrs. Tyler

The Old Man & the Gun (2018) as Dorothy

The Seagull (2018) as Masha

The Square (2017) as Anne

The Handmaids Tale (TV series) as Offred

The Free World (2016) as Doris Lamb

Chuck (2016) as Phyliss

Metanoia (2016) as Angie Wood

Truth (2015) as Lucy Scott

Queen of Earth (2015) as Catherine

High-Rise (2015) as Helen

Meadowland (2015) as Shannon

The One I Love (2014) as Sophie

Listen Up Philip (2014) as Ashley Kane

Couples Therapy (2014) as Catherine

Top of the Lake (TV series) as Robin

The Simpsons (TV series) as Gretchen

On the Road (2012) as Galatea Dunkel / Helen Hinkle

Darling Companion (2012) as Grace

Green Lantern: Emerald Knights (2011) as Arisia

Smoking/Non-Smoking (2011) as Diana Whelan

Get Him to the Greek (2010) as Daphne Binks

A Buddy Story (2010) as Susan Adams

Did You Hear About the Morgans? (2009) as Jackie Drake

Mercy (TV series) as Lucy Morton

Fear Itself (TV series) as Danny Bannerman

Saturday Night Live (2008) as Peggy Olson

New Orleans, Mon Amour (2008) as Hyde

El camino (2008) as Lily

Day Zero (2007) as Patricia

Mad Men (TV series) as Peggy Olson

Grey's Anatomy (TV series) as Nina Rogerson

Ghost Whisperer (TV series) as Nikki Drake

Medium (TV series) as Jennie

The Attic (2007) as Emma Callan

They Never Found Her (2007) as Anna

Honored (2007) as Katie

Invasion (TV series) as Christina

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2006) as Rebecca Colemar

Law & Order: Trial by Jury (2005) as Katie Nevins

Bittersweet Place (2005) as Paulie Schaffer

The Practice (2003) as Jessica Palmer

Temptation (2003) as Wind / Morgan

The Missing (2003) as Anne

Virgin (2003) as Jessie Reynolds

Heart of America (2002) as Robin Walters

West of Here (2002) as Cherise

Spirit (2001) as Kelly

The West Wing (TV series) as Zoey Bartlet

The Joyriders (1999) as Jodi

Mumford (1999) as Katie Brockett

Anywhere But Here (1999) as Rachel

Earthly Possessions (1999) as Mindy

Girl, Interrupted (1999) as Polly

Angelmaker (1998) as Little Turcott

A Thousand Acres (1997) as Linda

It's Spring Training, Charlie Brown! (1996) as Girl Player

Picket Fences (1995) as Cynthia Parks

Separate Lives (1995) as Ronni Beckwith

Freakazoid! (1995) as Kathy / Additional Voices

Escape to Witch Mountain (1995) as Anna

The Last Supper (1995) as Jenny Tyler

Naomi & Wynonna: Love Can Build a Bridge (1995) as Early Teen Ashley Judd

Imaginary Crimes (1994) as Greta Weiler

Batman: The Animated Series (1993) as Kimmy Ventrix

Animaniacs (1993) as Katrina

Johnny Bago (1993) as Agnes

Gypsy (1993) as Baby Louise

Once Upon a Forest (1993) as Michelle

Recycle Rex (1993) as Greta Weiler

Midnight's Child (1992) as Christina

Frosty Returns (1992) as Holly

Anything But Love (1991) as Christina

Suburban Commando (1991) as Little Girl

Lucky Chances (1990) as Lucky - Age 6

Bar Girls (1990) as Robin