Daniel Craig

Daniel Craigs bio & filmography

Daniel Craigs bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Daniel Craig filmography rating is 6.9/10 on average

Daniel Craig

Ημ. γέννησης: 02/03/1968

Τόπος γέννησης: Chester, Cheshire, England, UK

Ύψος: 178m

Βαθμολογία: 6.9/10


Daniel Craig, 54 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 02/03/1968 στο Chester, Cheshire, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το No Time to Die (2020) ως James Bond, το Knives Out (2019) ως Benoit Blanc, το Kings (2017) ως Obie Hardison, το Logan Lucky (2017) ως Joe Bang & το Spectre (2015) ως James Bond. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σεναριογράφος Ian Fleming και οι ηθοποιοί Jeffrey Wright, Rory Kinnear, Judi Dench, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris & Ben Whishaw.

- Hottest movies of Daniel Craig (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

No Time to Die (2020) as James Bond

Knives Out (2019) as Benoit Blanc

Logan Lucky (2017) as Joe Bang

Kings (2017) as Obie Hardison

Spectre (2015) as James Bond

The Girl Who Played with Fire (2015) as Mikael Blomkvist

Superheroes Unite for BBC Children in Need (2014) as Narrator

Skyfall (2012) as James Bond

XXX Summer Olympics Opening Ceremony (2012) as James Bond

London 2012 Olympic Opening Ceremony: Isles of Wonder (2012) as James Bond

Cowboys & Aliens (2011) as Jake Lonergan

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (2011) as Mikael Blomkvist

Dream House (2011) as Will Atenton

The Adventures of Tintin: The Secret of the Unicorn (2011) as Sakharine / Red Rackham

One Life (2011) as Narrator

James Bond Supports International Women's Day (2011) as 007

The Organ Grinder's Monkey (2011) as Bubbles

GoldenEye 007 (2010) as James Bond

James Bond 007: Blood Stone (2010) as James Bond

Quantum of Solace (2008) as James Bond

Flashbacks of a Fool (2008) as Adult Joe Scot

Defiance (2008) as Tuvia Bielski

Quantum of Solace (2008) as James Bond

The Invasion (2007) as Ben Driscoll

His Dark Materials: The Golden Compass (2007) as Lord Asriel

Infamous (2006) as Perry Smith

The Jacket (2005) as Rudy Mackenzie

Fateless (2005) as US Army Sergeant

Munich (2005) as Steve

Archangel (2005) as Prof. Fluke Kelso

Enduring Love (2004) as Joe

Layer Cake (2004) as XXXX

The Mother (2003) as Darren

Sylvia (2003) as Ted Hughes

Road to Perdition (2002) as Connor Rooney

Ten Minutes Older: The Cello (2002) as Cecil

Copenhagen (2002) as Werner Heisenberg

Occasional, Strong (2002) as Darren

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider (2001) as Alex West

Sword of Honour (2001) as Guy Crouchback

I Dreamed of Africa (2000) as Declan Fielding

Hotel Splendide (2000) as Ronald Blanche

Some Voices (2000) as Ray

The Trench (1999) as Sgt. Telford Winter

Love & Rage (1999) as James Lynchehaun

Shockers: The Visitor (1999) as Richard

Love Is the Devil: Study for a Portrait of Francis Bacon (1998) as George Dyer

Elizabeth (1998) as John Ballard

The Hunger (1997) as Jerry Pritchard

Obsession (1997) as John MacHale

The Ice House (1997) as D.S. Andy McLoughlin

Tales from the Crypt (1996) as Barry

Our Friends in the North (1996) as Geordie Peacock

The Fortunes and Misfortunes of Moll Flanders (1996) as James 'Jemmy' Seagrave

Saint-Ex (1996) as Guillaumet

Kiss and Tell (1996) as Matt Kearney

A Kid in King Arthur's Court (1995) as Master Kane

Zorro (TV series) as Lieutenant Hidalgo

Drop the Dead Donkey (1993) as Fixx

Heartbeat (1993) as Peter Begg

Between the Lines (1993) as Joe Rance

The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles (1993) as Schiller

Sharpe's Eagle (1993) as Berry

Screen Two (1993) as Lieutenant Guth, Schatz's replacement

Boon (1992) as Jim Parham

Covington Cross (1992) as Walkway Guard

The Power of One (1992) as Sgt. Botha

Anglo Saxon Attitudes (1992) as Gilbert Stokesay

Casino royal (0) as James Bond

Renaissance (0) as Barthelemy Karas