Cuba Gooding Jr.

Cuba Gooding Jr.s bio & filmography

Cuba Gooding Jr.s bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Cuba Gooding Jr. filmography rating is 5.7/10 on average

Cuba Gooding Jr.

Ημ. γέννησης: 02/01/1968

Τόπος γέννησης: The Bronx, New York City, New York, USA

Ύψος: 178m

Βαθμολογία: 5.7/10


Cuba Gooding Jr., 54 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 02/01/1968 στο The Bronx, New York City, New York, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Life in a Year (2020) ως Xavier, το American Crime Story (TV series) ως O.J. Simpson, το The Book of Negroes (TV series) ως Sam Fraunces, το Forever (TV series) ως Isaac Monroe & το Freedom (2014) ως Samuel. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Anthony Hemingway, ο σεναριογράφος Peter Sullivan και οι ηθοποιοί Sarah Ann Schultz, Christian Slater, Aunjanue Ellis, Sharon Leal & Kim Coates.

- Hottest movies of Cuba Gooding Jr. (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Life in a Year (2020) as Xavier

American Crime Story (TV series) as O.J. Simpson

The Book of Negroes (TV series) as Sam Fraunces

Empire (TV series) as Puma

American Crime Story (2015) as OJ Simpson

Big Time in Hollywood, FL (2015) as Cuba Gooding Jr.

Freedom (2014) as Samuel

Forever (TV series) as Isaac Monroe

Selma (2014) as Fred Gray

Machete Kills (2013) as El Camaleon 2

Life of a King (2013) as Eugene

Absolute Deception (2013) as John Nelson

Summoned (2013) as Detective Callendar

The Butler (Lee Daniels' The Butler) (2013) as Carter Wilson

Don Jon (2013) as Hollywood Actor #2

Guilty (2013) as William 'Billy' Remz

Timmy Muldoon and the Search for the Shadoweyes Bandit (2013) as Shadoweyes

Firelight (2012) as DJ

Red Tails (2012) as Major Emanuelle Stance

One in the Chamber (Assassin) (2012) as Ray Carver

Sacrifice (2011) (2011) as John Hebron

The Hit List (2011) as Jonas Arbor

Ticking Clock (2011) as Lewis Hicks

Wrong Turn at Tahoe (2010) as Joshua

The Devil's Tomb (2009) as Mack

Gifted Hands: The Ben Carson Story (2009) as Ben Carson

Hardwired (2009) as Luke Gibson

Lies & Illusions (2009) as Isaac Kahn

Linewatch (2008) as Michael Dixon

Harold (2008) as Cromer

The Way of War (2008) as David Wolf

Hero Wanted (2008) as Liam Case

Daddy Day Camp (2007) as Charlie Hinton

Norbit (2007) as Deion Hughes

American Gangster (2007) as Nicky Barnes

What Love Is (2007) as Tom

The Land Before Time XIII: The Wisdom of Friends (2007) as Loofah

End Game (2006) as Alex Thomas

Lightfield's Home Videos (2006) as Tom

Shadowboxer (2005) as Mikey

Dirty (2005) as Salim Adel

Home on the Range (2004) as Buck

A Dairy Tale (2004) as Buck

The Fighting Temptations (2003) as Darrin Hill

Radio (2003) as Radio

Snow Dogs (2002) as Ted Brooks

Boat Trip (2002) as Jerry Robinson

Zoolander (2001) as Cuba Gooding Jr.

Pearl Harbor (2001) as Petty Officer Doris Miller

In the Shadows (2001) as Draven

Rat Race (2001) as Owen Templeton

Men of Honor (2000) as Chief Carl Brashear

Saturday Night Live (1999) as Paul the Disciple / Himself - Host

Instinct (1999) as Theo Caulder

Chill Factor (1999) as Arlo

What Dreams May Come (1998) as Albert Lewis

A Murder of Crows (1998) as Lawson Russell

Trading Favors (1997) as Liquor Store Clerk

As Good as It Gets (1997) as Frank Sachs

Jerry Maguire (1996) as Rod Tidwell

Losing Isaiah (1995) as Eddie Hughes

Outbreak (1995) as Major Salt

The Tuskegee Airmen (1995) as Billy Roberts

Blown Away (1994) as Bomb Squad Class Member

Lightning Jack (1994) as Ben Doyle

Daybreak (1993) as Torch

Judgment Night (1993) as Mike Peterson

MacGyver (TV series) as Billy Colton

Judgement (1992) as Officer Alvarez

A Few Good Men (1992) as Cpl. Carl Hammaker

Gladiator (1992) as Abraham Lincoln Haines

Murder Without Motive: The Edmund Perry Story (1992) as Tyree

Boyz n the Hood (1991) as Tre Styles

Mancuso, FBI (1990) as Poptop

Nasty Boys (1990) as Poptop

Nasty Boys, Part 2: Lone Justice (1990) as Pop Top

227 (1989) as Skater

Sing (1989) as Stanley

Amen (1988) as Kenny

Coming to America (1988) as Boy Getting Haircut

CBS Schoolbreak Special (1988) as Paul

Hill Street Blues (1987) as 2nd Gang Member / Ethan Dillon

The Bronx Zoo (1987) as Bobby Devlin

Better Days (1986) as Bully