Colin Firth

Colin Firths bio & filmography

Colin Firths bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Colin Firth filmography rating is 6.3/10 on average

Colin Firth

Ημ. γέννησης: 10/09/1960

Τόπος γέννησης: Grayshott, Hampshire, England, UK

Ύψος: 187m

Βαθμολογία: 6.3/10


Colin Firth, 63 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 10/09/1960 στο Grayshott, Hampshire, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Staircase (TV series) ως Michael Peterson, το Empire of Light (2022) ως Mr. Ellis, το Operation Mincemeat (2021) ως Ewen Montagu, το Mothering Sunday (2021) ως Mr Godfrey Niven & το The Secret Garden (2020) ως Archibald Craven. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Celia Imrie, Bern Collaco, Pip Torrens, Tom Wilkinson, Jim Broadbent, Mark Strong & Julie Walters.

- Hottest movies of Colin Firth (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

The People Speak UK (2010)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Empire of Light (2022) as Mr. Ellis

The Staircase (TV series) as Michael Peterson

Mothering Sunday (2021) as Mr Godfrey Niven

Operation Mincemeat (2021) as Ewen Montagu

Supernova (2020) as Sam

The Secret Garden (2020) as Archibald Craven

1917 (2019) as

The Happy Prince (2018) as Reggie Turner

Mary Poppins Returns (2018) as William Weatherall Wilkins

The Mercy (2018) as Donald Crowhurst

Kursk (The Command) (2018) as David Russell

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (2018) as Harry

Kingsman: The Golden Circle (2017) as Harry Hart

Red Nose Day Actually (2017) as Jamie

Bridget Jones's Baby (2016) as Mark Darcy

Genius (2016) as Max Perkins

Magic in the Moonlight (2014) as Stanley

Kingsman: The Secret Service (2014) as Harry Hart / Galahad

Before I Go to Sleep (2014) as Mike

Devil's Knot (2013) as Ron Lax

The Railway Man (2013) as Eric

Arthur Newman (2012) as Arthur Newman (Wallace Avery)

Gambit (2012) as Harry Deane

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy (2011) as Bill Haydon

King George VI: The Man Behind the King's Speech (2011) as Donald Crowhurst

Main Street (2010) as Gus Leroy

The King's Speech (2010) as King George VI

Steve (2010) as Steve

A Christmas Carol (2009) as Fred

A Single Man (2009) as George

St Trinian's 2: The Legend of Fritton's Gold (2009) as Geoffrey Thwaites

Dorian Gray (2009) as Lord Henry Wotton

The Accidental Husband (2008) as Richard

Genova (2008) as Joe

Mamma Mia! (2008) as Harry

Easy Virtue (2008) as Mr. Whittaker

Mamma Mia: Deleted Scenes (2008) as Harry

Then She Found Me (2007) as Frank

St. Trinian's (2007) as Geoffrey Thwaites

And When Did You Last See Your Father? (2007) as Blake

The Last Legion (2007) as Aurelius

Celebration (2007) as Russell

Born Equal (2006) as Mark

Where the Truth Lies (2005) as Vince

Nanny McPhee (2005) as Mr. Brown

Saturday Night Live (2004) as Host

Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason (2004) as Mark Darcy

Trauma (2004) as Ben

What a Girl Wants (2003) as Henry Dashwood

Love Actually (2003) as Jamie

Hope Springs (2003) as Colin Ware

Girl with a Pearl Earring (2003) as Vermeer

The Importance of Being Earnest (2002) as Jack

Fourplay (2001) as Allen Portland

Bridget Jones's Diary (2001) as Mark Darcy

Conspiracy (2001) as Dr. Wilhelm Stuckart

Relative Values (2000) as Peter Ingleton

Donovan Quick (2000) as Donovan Quick

My Life So Far (1999) as Edward

The Secret Laughter of Women (1999) as Matthew Field

The Turn of the Screw (1999) as Master

Blackadder Back & Forth (1999) as William Shakespeare

Shakespeare in Love (1998) as Lord Wessex

Fever Pitch (1997) as Paul Ashworth

A Thousand Acres (1997) as Jess Clark

Nostromo (1996) as Charles Gould

The English Patient (1996) as Geoffrey Clifton

Pride and Prejudice (1995) as Mr. Darcy

Circle of Friends (1995) as Simon Westward

Performance (1995) as Freddie Page

Playmaker (1994) as Ross Talbert / Michael Condren

Ruth Rendell Mysteries (1994) as Stephen Whalby

The Advocate (1993) as Richard Courtois

Mad at the Moon (1992) as Barber

Hostages (1992) as John McCarthy

Femme Fatale (1991) as Joseph Prince

The Play on One (1991) as Alan

Wings of Fame (1990) as Brian Smith

Valmont (1989) as Valmont

Apartment Zero (1988) as Adrian LeDuc

Tumbledown (1988) as Robert Lawrence

A Month in the Country (1987) as Birkin

The Secret Garden (1987) as Adult Colin Craven

Tales from the Hollywood Hills: Pat Hobby Teamed with Genius (1987) as Rene Wilcox

Lost Empires (1986) as Richard Herncastle

Nineteen Nineteen (1985) as Young Alexander

Dutch Girls (1985) as Truelove

Another Country (1984) as Tommy Judd

Camille (1984) as Armand Duval

Crown Court (1984) as PC Franklin