Charlotte Gainsbourg

Charlotte Gainsbourgs bio & filmography

Charlotte Gainsbourgs bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Charlotte Gainsbourg filmography rating is 5.9/10 on average

Charlotte Gainsbourg

Ημ. γέννησης: 21/07/1971

Τόπος γέννησης: London, England, UK

Ύψος: 173m

Βαθμολογία: 5.9/10


Η Charlotte Gainsbourg, 50 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 21/07/1971 στο London, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Accusation (Les Choses Humaines) (2021) ως Claire Farel, το I Think We're Alone Now (2018) ως Violet, το Ismael's Ghosts (2017) ως Sylvia, το The Snowman (2017) ως Rakel & το La Promesse de l'Aube (Promise at Dawn) (2017) ως Nina Kacew. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι σκηνοθέτες Lars von Trier, Yvan Attal, οι σεναριογράφοι Lars von Trier, Yvan Attal και οι ηθοποιοί Stellan Skarsgard, Benoit Poelvoorde & Willem Dafoe.

- Hottest movies of Charlotte Gainsbourg (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Accusation (Les Choses Humaines) (2021) as Claire Farel

I Think We're Alone Now (2018) as Violet

The Snowman (2017) as Rakel

Ismael's Ghosts (2017) as Sylvia

La Promesse de l'Aube (Promise at Dawn) (2017) as Nina Kacew

Independence Day: Resurgence (2016) as Dr. Catherine Marceaux

Ils sont Partout (The Jews) (2016) as Mathilde Bensoussan

Norman (2016) as Alex

Dark Crimes (2016) as Kasia

Every Thing Will Be Fine (2015) as Kate

3 Hearts (3 coeurs) (2014) as Sylvie Berger

Samba (2014) as Alice

Jacky in the Kingdom of Women (2014) as La colonelle

Son epouse (2014) as Catherine de Rosa

Misunderstood (2014) as Yvonne Casella, la madre

Nymphomaniac: Volume II (2013) as Joe

Nymphomaniac: Vol. I (2013) as Joe

Confession of a Child of the Century (2012) as Brigitte

Do Not Disturb (2012) as Lilly

Melancholia (2011) as Claire

The Tree (2010) as Dawn O'Neil

Antichrist (2009) as She

The City of Your Final Destination (2009) as Arden Langdon

Persecution (2009) as Sonia

My Heart Laid Bare (2008) as Woman

I'm Not There. (2007) as Claire

La science des reves - Film B (2007) as Claire

The science of sleep (2006) as Stephanie

Golden Door (2006) as Lucy Reed

I Do (2006) as Emma

Lemming (2005) as Benedicte Getty

One Stays, the Other Leaves (2005) as Judith

...And They Lived Happily Ever After (2004) as Gabrielle

Une star internationale (2004) as Charlotte Gainsbourg

21 Grams (2003) as Mary Rivers

Les Miserables (2002) as Fantine

La merveilleuse odyssee de l'idiot Toboggan (2002) as Mary Rivers

Felix and Lola (2001) as Lola

My Wife Is an Actress (2001) as Charlotte

Passionnement (2000) as Alice Almeida

Nuremberg (2000) as Marie Claude Vaillant-Couturier

The Intruder (1999) as Catherine Girard

La buche (1999) as Milla Robin

Anna Oz (1996) as Anna Oz

Jane Eyre (1996) as Jane Eyre

Love, etc. (1996) as Marie

Dead Tired (1994) as Charlotte Gainsbourg

The Cement Garden (1993) as Julie

Lover (1992) as Marie

Autobus (1991) as Juliette Mangin

'Merci la vie' (1991) as Camille Pelleveau

Night Sun (1990) as Matilda

Jane B. for Agnes V. (1988) as La fille de J.

Le petit amour (1988) as Lucy

The Little Thief (1988) as Janine Castang

Charlotte for Ever (1986) as Charlotte

L'effrontee (1985) as Charlotte Castang

The Temptation of Isabelle (1985) as L'enfant

Paroles et musique (1984) as Charlotte Marker