Catherine Zeta-Jones

Catherine Zeta-Joneses bio & filmography

Catherine Zeta-Joneses bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Catherine Zeta-Jones filmography rating is 6.4/10 on average

Catherine Zeta-Jones

Ημ. γέννησης: 25/09/1969

Τόπος γέννησης: Swansea, West Glamorgan, Wales, UK

Ύψος: 170m

Βαθμολογία: 6.4/10


Η Catherine Zeta-Jones, 53 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 25/09/1969 στο Swansea, West Glamorgan, Wales, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Wednesday (2022) ως Morticia Addams, το National Treasure: Edge of History (TV series) ως Billie, το Cocaine Godmother (2017) ως Griselda Blanco, το Feud (TV series) ως Olivia de Havilland & το Red 2 (2013) ως Katja. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι σκηνοθέτες Adam Shankman, Ryan Murphy και οι ηθοποιοί Bruce Willis, Justin Bartha, Alejandro Edda, Ritchie Montgomery & Rebecca Hall.

- Hottest movies of Catherine Zeta-Jones (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

National Treasure: Edge of History (TV series) as Billie

Cocaine Godmother (2017) as Griselda Blanco

Feud (TV series) as Olivia de Havilland

The Godmother (2016) as Griselda Blanco

Dad's Army (2016) as Rose Winters

Jimmy Kimmel Live! (2014) as Tooth Fairy

Red 2 (2013) as Katja

Broken City (2013) as Cathleen Hostetler

Side Effects (2013) as Dr. Victoria Siebert

Playing for Keeps (2012) as Denise

Rock of Ages (2012) as Patricia Whitmore

Lay the Favorite (2012) as Tulip

The Rebound (2009) as Sandy

Aliens in the Attic (2009) as Elena Montero

Death Defying Acts (2007) as Mary McGarvie

No Reservations (2007) as Kate

The Legend of Zorro (2005) as Elena de la Vega

Ocean's Twelve (2004) as Isabel Lahiri

The Terminal (2004) as Amelia Warren

Intolerable Cruelty (2003) as Marylin

Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas (2003) as Marina

Sinbad and the Cyclops Island (2003) as Marina

Chicago (2002) as Velma Kelly

America's Sweethearts (2001) as Gwen Harrison

High Fidelity (2000) as Charlie Nicholson

Traffic (2000) as Helena Ayala

Entrapment (1999) as Virginia Baker

The Haunting (1999) as Theo

The Mask of Zorro (1998) as Elena

Catherine the Great (1996) as Catherine

Titanic (1996) as Isabella Paradine

The Phantom (1996) as Sala

Blue Juice (1995) as Chloe

The Cinder Path (1994) as Victoria Chapman

The Return of the Native (1994) as Eustacia Vye

The Darling Buds of May (1993) as Mariette

The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles (1993) as Maya

Splitting Heirs (1993) as Kitty

Christopher Columbus: The Discovery (1992) as Beatriz

Coup de foudre (1992) as Kitty

The Play on One (1991) as Chirsty

Les 1001 nuits (1990) as Sheherazade