Bailee Madison

Bailee Madisons bio & filmography

Bailee Madisons bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Bailee Madison filmography rating is 6.3/10 on average

Bailee Madison

Ημ. γέννησης: 15/10/1999

Τόπος γέννησης: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Ύψος: 165m

Βαθμολογία: 6.3/10


Η Bailee Madison, 22 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 15/10/1999 στο Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin (TV series) ως Imogen Adams, το A Week Away (2021) ως Avery, το A Cinderella Story: Starstruck (2021) ως Finley, το Strangers: Prey at Night (2018) ως Kinsey & το Northpole: Open for Christmas (2015) ως Clementine. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Daniel Barnz και οι ηθοποιοί Ian Colletti, Mackenzie Milone, Conor Carroll, Marc Macaulay, Malin Akerman & Tobey Maguire.

- Hottest movies of Bailee Madison (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin (TV series) as Imogen Adams

A Cinderella Story: Starstruck (2021) as Finley

A Week Away (2021) as Avery

Strangers: Prey at Night (2018) as Kinsey

Northpole: Open for Christmas (2015) as Clementine

Good Witch (TV series) as Grace Russell

The Fosters (TV series) as Sophia Quinn

Mulaney (2015) as Ruby

Good Witch (2015) as Grace Russell

Northpole (2014) as Clementine

Adventure Planet (2014) as Norva

Trophy Wife (TV series) as Hillary Harrison

Once Upon a Time (TV series) as Young Snow White

Holliston (2013) as Bailee

Watercolor Postcards (2013) as Cotton

Ha/lf (2013) as Riley Young

The Magic Bracelet (2013) as Ashley

Pete's Christmas (2013) as Katie

Parental Guidance (2012) as Harper Simmons

R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour (2012) as Lilly Cauldwell / Becky / Jenny

A Taste of Romance (2012) as Hannah Callahan

Cowgirls 'n Angels (2012) as Ida

Smart Cookies (2012) as Daisy

Monica (2012) as Monica

Just Go with It (2011) as Maggie

Chase (TV series) as Zoe

Wizards of Waverly Place (2011) as Maxine Russo

25 Hill (2011) as Kate Slater

Letters to God (2010) as Samantha Perryfield

Don't Be Afraid of the Dark (2010) as Sally

Conviction (2010) as Young Betty Anne

An Invisible Sign (2010) as Young Mona

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (TV series) as Mackenzie Burton

Brothers (2009) as Isabelle Cahill

Phoebe in Wonderland (2008) as Olivia Lichten

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles (TV series) as Little Girl

Merry Christmas, Drake & Josh (2008) as Mary Alice

Bridge to Terabithia (2007) as May Belle Aarons

House M.D. (TV series) as Lucy

CSI: NY (TV series) as Rose Duncan

Unfabulous (2007) as Young Addie Singer

Cory in the House (2007) as Maya

Look (2007) as Megan

The Last Day of Summer (2007) as Maxine

Saving Sarah Cain (2007) as Hannah Cottrell

Judy's Got a Gun (2007) as Brenna Lemen

Lonely hearts (2006) as Rainelle Downing