Alyson Hannigan

Alyson Hannigans bio & filmography

Alyson Hannigans bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Alyson Hannigan filmography rating is 6.1/10 on average

Alyson Hannigan

Ημ. γέννησης: 24/03/1974

Τόπος γέννησης: Washington, District of Columbia, USA

Ύψος: 164m

Βαθμολογία: 6.1/10


Η Alyson Hannigan, 49 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 24/03/1974 στο Washington, District of Columbia, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Flora & Ulysses (2021) ως Phyllis, το You Might Be the Killer (2018) ως Chuck, το American Reunion (2012) ως Michelle, το Love, Wedding, Marriage (2011) ως Courtney & το Date Movie (2006) ως Julia Jones. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Joss Whedon, ο σεναριογράφος Joss Whedon και οι ηθοποιοί Jennifer Coolidge, Tom Lenk, Charlene Amoia, Sarah Michelle Gellar & Fran Kranz.

- Hottest movies of Alyson Hannigan

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Flora & Ulysses (2021) as Phyllis

You Might Be the Killer (2018) as Chuck

Sofia the First (2014) as Winter

The McCarthys (2014) as Pam

More Time with Family (2014) as Cindy Rizzo

American Dad! (TV series) as Chelsea

American Reunion (2012) as Michelle

Love, Wedding, Marriage (2011) as Courtney

Robot Chicken (TV series) as Steelheart

The Simpsons (TV series) as Melody Juniper

The Goode Family (2009) as Michelle

Tit for Tat (2009) as Ally

Date Movie (2006) as Julia Jones

Date Movie (2006) as Julia Jones

Farce of the Penguins (2006) as Hottie Penguin

How I Met Your Mother (TV series) as Lily Aldrin

Veronica Mars (TV series) as Trina Echolls

King of the Hill (2004) as Stacey Gibson

That '70s Show (2004) as Suzy Simpson

In the Game (2004) as Willow Rosenberg

Americana (2004) as Andrea

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Animated Series (2004) as Willow Rosenberg

Angel (TV series) as Willow Rosenberg

Rugrats (2003) as Cynthia P.I. / Young Starlet

American Wedding (2003) as Michelle Flaherty

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (2002) as Willow Rosenberg

Beyond the City Limits (2001) as Lexi

American Pie 2 (2001) as Michelle Flaherty

The Wild Thornberrys (2000) as Gerda

Boys and Girls (2000) as Betty

100 Deeds for Eddie McDowd (2000) as Gigi

American Pie (1999) as Michelle Flaherty

Hayley Wagner, Star (1999) as Jenna Jakes

Dead Man on Campus (1998) as Lucy

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (TV series) as Willow Rosenberg

Picket Fences (1996) as Peggy Patterson

A Case for Life (1996) as Iris

For My Daughter's Honor (1996) as Kelly

The Stranger Beside Me (1995) as Dana

Touched by an Angel (1994) as Cassie Peters

Almost Home (1993) as Samantha

Switched at Birth (1991) as Gina Twigg, Age 13-16

Roseanne (1990) as Jan

Free Spirit (1990) as Jessie Harper

My Stepmother Is an Alien (1988) as Jessie Mills

Impure Thoughts (1985) as Patty Stubbs