Adrian Rawlins

Adrian Rawlinses bio & filmography

Adrian Rawlinses bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Adrian Rawlins filmography rating is 6.7/10 on average

Adrian Rawlins

Ημ. γέννησης: 27/03/1958

Τόπος γέννησης: Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, England, UK

Ύψος: 173m

Βαθμολογία: 6.7/10


Adrian Rawlins, 66 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 27/03/1958 στο Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Mary & George (TV series) ως Sir Edward Coke, το One Life (2023) ως Geoff, το The Sixth Commandment (TV series) ως Ian Farquhar, το Living (2022) ως Middleton & το Grace (TV series) ως Harry Frame. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Greg Bennett, Daniel Ryan, Pip Torrens, Nicholas Farrell, Andrew Havill, Nicholas Jones & Andrew Tiernan.

- Hottest movies of Adrian Rawlins (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Mary & George (TV series) as Sir Edward Coke

One Life (2023) as Geoff

The Sixth Commandment (TV series) as Ian Farquhar

Living (2022) as Middleton

Grace (TV series) as Harry Frame

Hard Sun (TV series) as DS George Mooney 6 episodes, 2018

Innocent (TV series) as Rob Moffatt 4 episodes, 2018

Maigret in Montmartre (2017) as Oscar Bonvoisin

Bridgend (2015) as Vicar

Dickensian (TV series) as Edward Barbary

From Darkness (TV series) as Gareth Harding

From Darkness (2015) as Hope Wells

The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death (2014) as Dr. Rhodes

Glue (TV series) as DCI Simson 8 episodes, 2014

Silent Witness (2014) as DI John Leighton / Alan Eckhert

Father Brown (2014) as Dr. Walter Henshaw

Glue (2014) as DCI Simson

Mayday (UK) (TV series) as DS Mills

By Any Means (TV series) as Daniel Foster

Prisoners Wives (2013) as Ian

The Raven (2012) as Doc Clements

Mrs Biggs (2012) as DI Williams

Intruders (2011) as Police Inspector

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (2011) as James Potter

Law & Order: UK (TV series) as Roland Hextor

Strike Back (TV series) as John Allen

Midsomer Murders (2011) as David Orchard / Adam Keyne

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part II (2011) as James Potter

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010) as James Potter

Misfits (TV series) as Dave

Bouquet of Barbed Wire (2010) as Richard Goodfellow

Hunter (2009) as John Elder

Tales of the Fourth Dimension (2009) as William Shakespear

Doctor Who (TV series) as Dr Ryder

Locked Up Abroad (2008) as John

10 Days to War (2008) as Paul Stinchcombe

Trial & Retribution (2008) as Plaskett

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007) as James Potter

Agatha Christie's Marple (TV series) as Derek Turnbull

New Tricks (2007) as Daniel Newley

Inspector Lewis (2007) as Harry Bundrick

Life Line (2007) as Peter

The Old Curiosity Shop (2007) as Jacob

The Whistleblowers (2007) as Derek Press

Clapham Junction (2007) as Peter

I Shouldn't Be Alive (TV series) as Karl

The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (2006) as Tim Sumner

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005) as James Potter

Ahead of the Class (2005) as Tony Mackersie

Animals (2005) as Bob Thornwell

The Man-Eating Lions of Njombe (2005) as George Rushby

MI-5 (TV series) as Andrew Forrestal

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004) as James Potter

Dunkirk (2004) as Capt Bill Tennant RN

Hear the Silence (2003) as Dr. Tony Danielson

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002) as James Potter

Wilbur Wants to Kill Himself (2002) as Harbour

The Stretford Wives (2002) as Frank Foster

Holby City (2001) as Chris Eastwood

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001) as James Potter

My Brother Tom (2001) as Jack

Bubbles (2001) as Carl

Dalziel and Pascoe (2000) as Henry Crayford

Sunburn (2000) as Ronnie Vaughn

Blood (2000) as Carl Dyson

Badger (2000) as Aidan Fletcher

Forgotten (1999) as Oliver Fraser

An Evil Streak (1999) as Christopher Clarkson

Casualty (1998) as Richard Thomas

Insiders (1997) as Woody Pine

The Bill (1996) as David Stone

Snowy River: The McGregor Saga (1996) as Travelling Salesman

Breaking the Waves (1996) as Dr. Richardson

Different for Girls (1996) as Mike Rendell

The Inner Sanctuary (1996) as Owen

She's Out (1995) as DS Mike Withey

Tears Before Bedtime (1995) as David Baylis

Moving Story (1994) as Steven Elliot

Soldier Soldier (1993) as Major Tim Radley

Flynn (1993) as Tailor

Screen One (1992) as Michael Mitchum

Early Travellers in North America (1992) as Charles Dickens

4 Play (1991) as Martin in 'Ultimate Object of Desire'

Mountains of the Moon (1990) as Edward

The Ginger Tree (1989) as Captain Richard Collingsworth

The Woman in Black (1989) as Arthur Kidd

Neighbours (1988) as Mr. Pike

Christabel (1988) as Albrecht

The Four Minute Mile (1988) as Chris Chataway

With Love to the Person Next to Me (1987) as Man in bed

Chance in a Million (1986) as PC Willis

Kit Curran (1986) as Nevin

I Live with Me Dad (1985) as Registrar

Revolution (1985) as Bill

Palm Beach (1980) as David Litvinoff